© 2019 Larry Kay and Chris Perondi.

October 30, 2019 :: Portland, Oregon

Association for Professional Dog Trainers (APDT) Annual Conference

Larry Kay & Spider perform Movie Dog Tricks and demonstrate Pro Tips

Larry Kay and his rescue dog, Spider roll into the APDT national conference to perform and demonstrate "Movie Dog Pro Tips and Tricks" for attendees. 

June 2019 - January 2020 :: Los Angeles, California

California Science Center DOGS! Exhibition 

Larry Kay and Spider demonstrate "Movie Dog Tricks for Any Dog"

California Science Center DOGS! Exhibition

Larry Kay & Spider

"Movie Dog Tricks for Any Dog"

Remaining performance dates are:

 

October

Thurs Oct 24 @ 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Fri Oct 25 @ 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

 

November

Fri Nov 15 @ 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sun Nov 17 @ 1:00 pm to 4:15 pm

Fri Nov 22 @ 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat Nov 30 @ 1:00 pm to 4:15 pm

 

December

Tues Dec 3 @ 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Thurs Dec 12 @ 2:00 pm to 4:15 pm

Sat Dec 14 @ 1:00 pm to 4:15 pm

Sat Dec 21 @ 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Thurs Dec 26 @ 1:00 pm to 4:15 pm

Sat Dec 28 @ 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

 

January 2020

Fri Jan 3 @ 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat Jan 4 @ 1:00 pm to 4:15 pm

Sun Jan 5 @ 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

 

NATIONAL BOOK TOUR SCHEDULE

We completed a 20-city nationwide book tour. 

Our book tour took us to all of these locations:

  • ELLIOTT BAY BOOK COMPANY, Seattle, WA

  • MURRAY COMMUNITY CENTER, Mission Viejo, CA

  • BOOK PASSAGE, Corte Madera, CA

  • GLOBAL PET EXPO, Orlando, FL 

  • CHANGING HANDS, Tempe, AZ

  • THE MAGIC RAT, Fort Collins, CO

  • TATTERED COVER, Littleton, CO

  • MAD ART GALLERY, St. Louis, MO

  • THE BOOK STALL, Winnetka, IL

  • BOSWELL BOOKS, Milwaukee, WI 

  • ANGEL's PET WORLD, Hudson, WI

  • AMERICA's FAMILY PET EXPO, Costa Mesa, CA

Continued below 

  • OCTAVIA BOOKS, New Orleans, LA

  • BOOK PEOPLE, Austin, TX

  • BARNES & NOBLE, Dallas, TX

  • FOXTALE BOOK SHOPPE, Woodstock, GA

  • THE COUNTRY BOOKSHOP, Southern Pines, NC

  • QUAIL RIDGE BOOKS, Raleigh, NC

  • LEARNED OWL BOOKSHOP, Hudson, OH

  • TOBIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL, Cambridge, MA

  • DOLPHIN BOOKSHOP, Port Washington, NY

dog-tricks-book-logotype.png